Steering Committee

The Steering Committee for Resource-smart Processes has a coordinating function and consists of members from industry, academia, and industry organizations

To get in contact with the steering committee, contact the chairmanTorgny Persson, Skogsindustrierna.

Torgny Persson (ordförande), Skogsindustrierna email
Anders Brolin, Stora Enso
Catrin Gustavsson, Södra
Nils Hannerz, IKEM
Charlotta Hanson, Essity
Mikael Lindström, KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Jan Nordin
Lisbeth Olsson, Chalmers University of Technology
Oleg Pajalic, Perstorp
Ulrika Simonsson, TEKO